If a customer informs you that they will be missing a class and need to cancel, this can be done through the Booker. First, select the class the customer is enrolled in.

Select the name or spot the customer is currently enrolled in and click 'Cancel.'

You will be given the following options:

  • Yes, Remove - This will remove the customer from the class

  • Yes, Remove & Notify - This will remove the customer and trigger the Attendance Canceled System Email

  • Close - This will void the cancelation.

Did this answer your question?