If an instructor gets sick or another unexpected scenario occurs, you can quickly cancel a class from the Booker. Once you are logged in and in the Booker, select the class you wish to cancel on the left-hand side.

Using the 'Class' dropdown menu on the right-hand side, select 'Cancel Class'

This will trigger an email to all customers enrolled in the class, as well as on the waitlist if the System Email 'Class Cancelled' is active.

Why can't I just delete the class?

The system will not allow you to delete any class that has attendance data. Even if you go through and manually remove all customers, the class still cannot be deleted.

Click here to learn more about this.

Did this answer your question?