Depending on what a studio wants to do, it is possible for a client to cancel their Event booking and not be given back their credit. In System Settings, there is a Credit Series for Events setting that can be set to False or True.

If set to True, customers will be given their credit back upon canceling their booking of the event. If set to false, they will not.

Did this answer your question?