The Auto-Enroll feature is a customer-facing feature only, meaning that in order for the system to Auto-Enroll a customer the cancellation must occur from a customer logging onto the studio website and making the cancellation from their account.

The Auto-Enroll from Waitlist feature will consider your cancellation policy. If the studio settings dictate cancellation as from midnight then the auto-enroll feature will too. If the studio has a cancellation policy that is from the class start then the feature will continue to work the same.

Did this answer your question?